Next Auctions

2020 Auction and Events Diary

January 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 25th January at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th January from 10 am until 6 pm.

February 2020 Appraisal Day Saturday 15th February.

Cannot make it to us during the week? Then why not take advantage of our appraisal morning 10 am to 1 pm

Looking to sell collectables, jewellery, items of silver, antiques or anything interesting? Bring them along and let us give you some advice.

February 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 29th February at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 27th and Friday 28th February from 10 am until 6 pm.

March 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 28th March at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 26th and Friday 27th March from 10 am until 6 pm.

April 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 25th April at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th April from 10 am until 6 pm.

May 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 30th May at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 28th and Friday 29th May from 10 am until 6 pm.

June 2020 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 27th June at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 25th and Friday 26th December from 10 am until 6 pm.