Next Auctions

2019 Auction Diary

Watch this space for news on our forthcoming auctions and appraisal days.

February 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 23rd February at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February from 10 am until 6 pm.

March 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 30th March at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 28th and Friday 29th March from 10 am until 6 pm.

April 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 27th April at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 25th and Friday 26th April from 10 am until 6 pm.

May 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 18th May at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 16th and Friday 17th May from 10 am until 6 pm

June 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 29th June at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 27th and Friday 28th June from 10 am until 6 pm.

July 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 27th July at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 25th and Friday 26th July from 10 am until 6 pm.

August 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 31st August at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 29th and Friday 30th August from 10 am until 6 pm.

September 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 28th September at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 26th and Friday 27th September from 10 am until 6 pm.

October 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 26th October at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 24th and Friday 25th October from 10 am until 6 pm.

November 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 23rd November at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd November from 10 am until 6 pm.

December 2019 Antiques and Collectables Sale

Saturday 14th December at 10.30 am

Viewing is Thursday 12th and Friday 13th December from 10 am until 6 pm.